Meet Our Team

Meet our
Top-Rated Team

Showroom
Allan Garner
Sales Consultant
(613) 604-9858 ext 1106
agarner@ottawadodge.com
Speaks English
Jenna Notman
Sales Consultant
(613) 604-9858 ext 1204
jnotman@ottawadodge.com
Speaks English
Abdul Daghmach
Sales Consultant
(613) 604-9858 ext 1102
adaghmach@ottawadodge.com
Speaks English
Kamran Majidi
Sales Consultant
(613) 604-9858 ext 1108
kmajidi@ottawadodge.com
Speaks English
Charles McNestry
Sales Consultant
(613) 604-9858 ext 1107
cmcnestry@ottawadodge.com
Speaks English
Jeremy Lamont
Sales Consultant
(613) 604-9858 ext 1111
jlamont@ottawadodge.com
Speaks English
Aidan Gerber
Sales Consultant
(613) 604-9858 ext 1112
agerber@ottawadodge.com
Speaks English
Matthew Fantin
Finance & Insurance Specialist
(613) 604-9858 ext 1103
matthew@ottawadodge.com
Speaks English
Jaime Couturier
Finance & Insurance Specialist
(613) 604-9858
jcouturier@ottawadodge.com
Speaks English
Joe Conte
Finance & Insurance Specialist
(613) 604-9858
jconte@ottawadodge.com
Speaks English
Mike Gervais
Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Manager
(613) 604-9858
 
Speaks English
Geoff Zobl
New Vehicle Sales Manager
(613) 604-9858
 
Speaks French & English

Parts & Service Team

Muzna Khan
Service Coordinator
(613) 604-9858 ext 1500
sbdc@ottawadodge.com
Speaks English
Chuck Dinelle
Service Advisor
(613) 604-9858
chrysleradvisor@ottawadodge.com
Speaks French & English
Chris Harris
Service Advisor
(613) 604-9858
jeepadvisor@ottawadodge.com
Speaks French & English
Peter McNestry
Service Advisor
(613) 604-9858
dodgeadvisor@ottawadodge.com
Speaks English
Frank
Parts & Accessories Advisor
(613) 604-9858
parts@ottawadodge.com
Speaks French & English
Patrick
Service Technician
Haris
Service Technician
Brandon
Service Technician
James
Service Technician
Anthony
Service Technician
Sydney
Service Technician
Andre Gingras
Warranty Administrator
(613) 604-9858
 
Speaks French & English
Marc Renaud
Parts Manager
(613) 604-9858
 
Speaks French & English
Rod Arbouw
Fixed Operations Manager
(613) 604-9858
 
Speaks English

Administration & Management

Meet Our Team: Pat Sincennes (Receptionist)
Pat Sincennes
Receptionist
(613) 604-9858
  reception@ottawadodge.com
Speaks French & English
De-Anne Boucher
Controller
(613) 604-9858
 
Speaks English
Meet Our Team: Sean Gibson (General Manager)
Sean Gibson
General Manager
(613) 604-9858
 
Speaks French & English